CHRISTIAN BOOK STORE
QUICK MENU

Home
  • All Products


 » Audio Books
 » Bibles
 » Books
 » Church Supplies
 » Clothing
 » Gifts
 » Homeschool
 » Kids
 » Music
 » Software
 » Spanish Products
 » Video / DVD

Bible Resources
•  Bible Study Aids
•  Bible Devotionals
•  Audio Sermons
Community
•  ChristiansUnite Blogs
•  Christian Forums
•  Facebook Apps
Web Search
•  Christian Family Sites
•  Top Christian Sites
•  Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
•  Christian Finance
•  ChristiansUnite KIDS
Shop
•  Christian Magazines
•  Christian Book Store
Read
•  Christian News
•  Christian Columns
•  Christian Song Lyrics
•  Christian Mailing Lists
Connect
•  Christian Singles
•  Christian Classifieds
Graphics
•  Free Christian Clipart
•  Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
•  Clean Christian Jokes
•  Bible Trivia Quiz
•  Online Video Games
•  Bible Crosswords
Webmasters
•  Christian Guestbooks
•  Banner Exchange
•  Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Tweet If You Love Jesus: Practicing Church in the Digital Reformation
 You're here » Christian Books Index » Tweet If You Love Jesus: Practicing Church in the Digital Reformation
SEARCH:  
Browse:

Tweet If You Love Jesus: Practicing Church in the Digital Reformation

Author: Elizabeth Drescher
Retail Price: $23.69
Our Price: $23.69
Save: 0.00 (0.00%)

Availability: In Stock


       Churches everywhere are scrambling to get connected with Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube. But are they ready for the Digital Reformation: the dramatic global shift in the nature of communication, community, and leadership that digital social media have ushered into the church?

Tweet If You Love Jesus brings the wisdom of ancient and medieval Christianity into conversation with contemporary theories of cultural change and the realities of social media, all to help readers to repurpose foundational Christian practices for a new environment. Welcome to a vital spiritual landscape where God seems to be doing a new thing with our faith - 140 characters at a time.


Similar Items you may enjoy!

Practicing the Way of Jesus: Life Together in the Kingdom of Love
Author: Mark Scandrette
Our Price: $12.99

Practicing the Way of Jesus: Life Together in the Kingdom of Love - eBook
Author: Mark Scandrette
Our Price: $9.99

The Centrality of the Church: Practicing the Ways of God With the People of God
Author: Tony Evans
Our Price: $8.99

Embodying Our Faith: Becoming a Living, Sharing, Practicing Church
Author: Tim Morey
Our Price: $3.99
Like This Page?





More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | ChristiansUnite.com Site Map | Statement of Beliefs



Copyright © 1999-2019 ChristiansUnite.com. All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the