• All Products

 » Audio Books
 » Bibles
 » Books
 » Church Supplies
 » Clothing
 » Gifts
 » Homeschool
 » Kids
 » Music
 » Software
 » Spanish Products
 » Video / DVD

Bible Resources
•  Bible Study Aids
•  Bible Devotionals
•  Audio Sermons
•  ChristiansUnite Blogs
•  Christian Forums
•  Facebook Apps
Web Search
•  Christian Family Sites
•  Top Christian Sites
•  Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
•  Christian Finance
•  ChristiansUnite KIDS
•  Christian Magazines
•  Christian Book Store
•  Christian News
•  Christian Columns
•  Christian Song Lyrics
•  Christian Mailing Lists
•  Christian Singles
•  Christian Classifieds
•  Free Christian Clipart
•  Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
•  Clean Christian Jokes
•  Bible Trivia Quiz
•  Online Video Games
•  Bible Crosswords
•  Christian Guestbooks
•  Banner Exchange
•  Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

A Heart Like His Sermon Series
 You're here » Christian Books Index » A Heart Like His Sermon Series

A Heart Like His Sermon Series

Author: Max Lucado
Retail Price: $41.99
Our Price: $41.99
Save: 0.00 (0.00%)

Availability: In Stock

       Lessons explore what it means to have the mind of Christ...

18 messages on 9 CDs.

Preached by Max Lucado to the Oak Hills Church in 1997.

Sermons included in this series:

  • A Heart Like His (Intro)
  • Just Like Jesus
  • The King Who Surrendered His Crown
  • The Mind of Christ
  • How Jesus Changes Minds
  • Learning To Think Like Jesus
  • The Day Jesus Went To Church
  • The Touch Of Christ
  • In The Shadow Of The Cross
  • Learning To Listen To God
  • Learning to Listen To God Pt. 2
  • Loving The People You're Stuck With
  • Finding Gold In The Garbage
  • When Heaven Celebrates
  • Finishing Strong
  • Our Sweetest Debt
  • Nothing But The Truth
  • The One Thing God Will Never Ask You To Do

Similar Items you may enjoy!

Matthew 6.5 - 6.14: The Master Sermon, Sermon Series
Author: Max Lucado
Our Price: $22.99

Come Thirsty Sermon Series
Author: Max Lucado
Our Price: $56.99

You'll Get Through This - Sermon Series by Max Lucado
Author: Max Lucado
Our Price: $41.99

Our Great God Sermon Series
Author: Max Lucado
Our Price: $13.99
Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the