CHRISTIAN BOOK STORE
QUICK MENU

Home
  • All Products


 » Audio Books
 » Bibles
 » Books
 » Church Supplies
 » Clothing
 » Gifts
 » Homeschool
 » Kids
 » Music
 » Software
 » Spanish Products
 » Video / DVD

Bible Resources
•  Bible Study Aids
•  Bible Devotionals
•  Audio Sermons
Community
•  ChristiansUnite Blogs
•  Christian Forums
•  Facebook Apps
Web Search
•  Christian Family Sites
•  Top Christian Sites
•  Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
•  Christian Finance
•  ChristiansUnite KIDS
Shop
•  Christian Magazines
•  Christian Book Store
Read
•  Christian News
•  Christian Columns
•  Christian Song Lyrics
•  Christian Mailing Lists
Connect
•  Christian Singles
•  Christian Classifieds
Graphics
•  Free Christian Clipart
•  Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
•  Clean Christian Jokes
•  Bible Trivia Quiz
•  Online Video Games
•  Bible Crosswords
Webmasters
•  Christian Guestbooks
•  Banner Exchange
•  Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Not The Religious Type: Confessions of a Turncoat Atheist
 You're here » Christian Books Index » Not The Religious Type: Confessions of a Turncoat Atheist
SEARCH:  
Browse:

Not The Religious Type: Confessions of a Turncoat Atheist

Author: David Schmelzer
Retail Price: $16.99
Our Price: $6.99
Save: 10.00 (58.86%)

Availability: In Stock


       Finding faith in our secular, postmodern world can be difficult. Especially when it appears that the two are mutually exclusive. That's what Dave Schmelzer thought when he was an atheist. However, he did come to faith and now leads a large church in Boston, MA. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis's 'Mere Christianity', 'Not the Religious Type' explores the reality of faith in a postmodern world, and suggests a new, unexpected way of seeing the world and our place in it.


Similar Items you may enjoy!

Not God's Type: An Atheist Academic Lays Down Her Arms
Author: Holly Ordway
Our Price: $17.96

Eat Right 4 Your Type Complete Blood Type Encyclopedia A-Z Reference Guide
Author: Peter J. D'Adamo
Our Price: $20.99

Freedom for the Religious Spirit: Understanding How Deceptive Religious Forces Try To Destroy God's Plan
Author: C. Peter Wagner
Our Price: $11.99

New Religious Movements and Religious Liberty in America
Author: Derek Davis and Barry G. Hankins
Our Price: $43.69
Like This Page?





More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | ChristiansUnite.com Site Map | Statement of Beliefs



Copyright © 1999-2019 ChristiansUnite.com. All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the