CHRISTIAN BOOK STORE
QUICK MENU

Home
  • All Products


 » Audio Books
 » Bibles
 » Books
 » Church Supplies
 » Clothing
 » Gifts
 » Homeschool
 » Kids
 » Music
 » Software
 » Spanish Products
 » Video / DVD

Bible Resources
•  Bible Study Aids
•  Bible Devotionals
•  Audio Sermons
Community
•  ChristiansUnite Blogs
•  Christian Forums
•  Facebook Apps
Web Search
•  Christian Family Sites
•  Top Christian Sites
•  Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
•  Christian Finance
•  ChristiansUnite KIDS
Shop
•  Christian Magazines
•  Christian Book Store
Read
•  Christian News
•  Christian Columns
•  Christian Song Lyrics
•  Christian Mailing Lists
Connect
•  Christian Singles
•  Christian Classifieds
Graphics
•  Free Christian Clipart
•  Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
•  Clean Christian Jokes
•  Bible Trivia Quiz
•  Online Video Games
•  Bible Crosswords
Webmasters
•  Christian Guestbooks
•  Banner Exchange
•  Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Guts, Grace and Glory: A Football Devotional
 You're here » Christian Books Index » Guts, Grace and Glory: A Football Devotional
SEARCH:  
Browse:

Guts, Grace and Glory: A Football Devotional

Author: Jim Grassi
Retail Price: $16.99
Our Price: $9.99
Save: 7.00 (41.20%)

Availability: In Stock


       * In football and in life, when everything is on the line---turn to God! Revealing how to incorporate faith and endurance on a daily basis, Grassi offers anecdotes from great players in the game---Johnny Unitas, Tim Tebow, Bart Starr, Matt Hasselbeck, and others---to demonstrate how glory hinges on a solid relationship with God. 224 pages, hardcover from Nelson.


Similar Items you may enjoy!

Guts, Grace, and Glory - eBook
Author: Jim Grassi
Our Price: $5.99

Guts and Glory: The American Revolution - eBook
Author: Ben Thompson
Our Price: $9.99

Power Up! Gridiron: Devotional Thoughts for Football Fans
Author: Dave Branon
Our Price: $6.99

Power Up! All Star: Devotional Thoughts for Sports Fans of Baseball, Basketball, Football, and Hockey
Author: Dave Branon
Our Price: $6.99
Like This Page?





More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | ChristiansUnite.com Site Map | Statement of Beliefs



Copyright © 1999-2019 ChristiansUnite.com. All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the