• All Products
   • Video / DVD
     • DVD - Music

 » Biblically Based
 » Biographies
 » Christmas
 » Classics
 » Comedy
 » Curriculum
 » Documentaries
 » Educational
 » General Entertainment
 » Inspirational
 » Music
 » Prophecy/End Times

Bible Resources
•  Bible Study Aids
•  Bible Devotionals
•  Audio Sermons
•  ChristiansUnite Blogs
•  Christian Forums
•  Facebook Apps
Web Search
•  Christian Family Sites
•  Top Christian Sites
•  Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
•  Christian Finance
•  ChristiansUnite KIDS
•  Christian Magazines
•  Christian Book Store
•  Christian News
•  Christian Columns
•  Christian Song Lyrics
•  Christian Mailing Lists
•  Christian Singles
•  Christian Classifieds
•  Free Christian Clipart
•  Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
•  Clean Christian Jokes
•  Bible Trivia Quiz
•  Online Video Games
•  Bible Crosswords
•  Christian Guestbooks
•  Banner Exchange
•  Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

 You're here » Christian Books Index » Video / DVD » DVD » iWorship MPEG Video Library: Volumes G-J

iWorship MPEG Video Library: Volumes G-J

Retail Price: $99.95
Our Price: $88.99
Save: 10.96 (10.97%)

Availability: In Stock


Continuing the highly successful Intergrity's iWorship series, the iWorship MPEG Video Library features the entire video song list from Integrity's iWorship Resource System DVDs G through J. This 28 video song collection gives the user the ability to pick any number of songs from Integrity's iWorship Resource System DVD's G through J and compile their own unique and seamless worship set for the perfect congregational worship service.

This library includes 4 DVD-ROM discs and 3 MPEG file versions for each song title: demo, split and click (lyrics always ON).

Disk G

  • Ancient Words
  • Freedom
  • Friend of God
  • Save Us
  • There is None Like You
  • Worthy is the Lamb (with Crown Him With Many Crowns)
  • You are Good

Disk H

  • All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  • Cover the Earth
  • Creator King
  • Surrender
  • Thank You Lord
  • This God He Is Our God
  • When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross)

Disk I

  • Agnus Dei
  • Arise
  • At The Foot of the Cross (Ashes to Beauty)
  • Days of Elijah
  • Healing Rain
  • Praise Adonai
  • When Its All Been Said and Done

Disk J

  • Blessed By Your Name
  • Hope of the Nations
  • I Surrender All
  • Made Me Glad; Offering
  • Rescue
  • Unashamed Love

Library Highlights -

  • Total of 28 songs; Perfect for compiling a seamless sequence of songs from Resource DVDs G-J
  • 3 MPEG files per song (Demo, Split and Click - Lyrics remain on the screen)
  • 640 X 480 screen resolution MPEG1 Files
  • Includes 4 DVD-ROM Disc. MPEG videos are playable through the following popular projection programs and other MPEG compatible software programs: PowerPoint, MediaShout, and Song Show Plus.

Similar Items you may enjoy!

iWorship MPEG Video Library: Volumes K - N, DVD-ROM
Our Price: $88.99

iWorship Resource MPEG Library Resource System DVD W-Z
Our Price: $88.99

Biblical Language Library, 4 Volumes
Our Price: $108.46

The Complete Reference Library, 4 Volumes with CD-ROM
Our Price: $14.99
Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the