CHRISTIAN BOOK STORE
QUICK MENU

Home
  • All Products


 » Audio Books
 » Bibles
 » Books
 » Church Supplies
 » Clothing
 » Gifts
 » Homeschool
 » Kids
 » Music
 » Software
 » Spanish Products
 » Video / DVD

Bible Resources
•  Bible Study Aids
•  Bible Devotionals
•  Audio Sermons
Community
•  ChristiansUnite Blogs
•  Christian Forums
•  Facebook Apps
Web Search
•  Christian Family Sites
•  Top Christian Sites
•  Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
•  Christian Finance
•  ChristiansUnite KIDS
Shop
•  Christian Magazines
•  Christian Book Store
Read
•  Christian News
•  Christian Columns
•  Christian Song Lyrics
•  Christian Mailing Lists
Connect
•  Christian Singles
•  Christian Classifieds
Graphics
•  Free Christian Clipart
•  Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
•  Clean Christian Jokes
•  Bible Trivia Quiz
•  Online Video Games
•  Bible Crosswords
Webmasters
•  Christian Guestbooks
•  Banner Exchange
•  Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Travel Team, Softcover
 You're here » Christian Books Index » Travel Team, Softcover
SEARCH:  
Browse:

Travel Team, Softcover

Author: Mike Lupica
Retail Price: $8.99
Our Price: $8.09
Save: 0.90 (10.01%)

Availability: In Stock


       Danny Walker may be a small 12-year-old, but he plays basketball with a huge amount of heart! He has more court sense and love for the game than anyone. And though he knows just when to get the ball to the open player, none of it seems to matter when he's cut from his local travel team. But this is no ordinary travel team--it's the same team his own father led to a national championship when he was a boy. Danny wasn't the only player cut from the team for the wrong reason, however, and Danny's father decides to do something about it. Himself a washed-up NBA player, Richie Walker gathers a team of castoff players to prove that heart can't be measured. This inspirational tale in the tradition of The Bad News Bears and Hoosiers will leave readers of all ages cheering. Recommended for ages 8 and up.


Similar Items you may enjoy!

Travel Team - eBook
Author: Mike Lupica
Our Price: $8.99

Travel Team, Hardcover
Author: Mike Lupica
Our Price: $17.09

Team Bible: Strong Edition, Softcover - Slightly Imperfect
Our Price: $8.92

The Radical Team Handbook: Harnessing the Power of Team Learning for Breakthrough Results
Author: John C Redding
Our Price: $50.63
Like This Page?





More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | ChristiansUnite.com Site Map | Statement of Beliefs



Copyright © 1999-2019 ChristiansUnite.com. All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the