CHRISTIAN BOOK STORE
QUICK MENU

Home
  • All Products
   • Books
     • Fiction - Fantasy


 » Adventure
 » Biblical
 » Contemporary
 » Fantasy
 » Fiction Classics
 » Historical
 » Romance
 » Science Fiction
 » Suspense and Intrigue
 » Western

Bible Resources
•  Bible Study Aids
•  Bible Devotionals
•  Audio Sermons
Community
•  ChristiansUnite Blogs
•  Christian Forums
•  Facebook Apps
Web Search
•  Christian Family Sites
•  Top Christian Sites
•  Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
•  Christian Finance
•  ChristiansUnite KIDS
Shop
•  Christian Magazines
•  Christian Book Store
Read
•  Christian News
•  Christian Columns
•  Christian Song Lyrics
•  Christian Mailing Lists
Connect
•  Christian Singles
•  Christian Classifieds
Graphics
•  Free Christian Clipart
•  Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
•  Clean Christian Jokes
•  Bible Trivia Quiz
•  Online Video Games
•  Bible Crosswords
Webmasters
•  Christian Guestbooks
•  Banner Exchange
•  Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Fiction
 You're here » Christian Books Index » Books » Fiction » Beyond the Summerland, The Binding of the Blade Series #1
SEARCH:  
Browse:

Beyond the Summerland, The Binding of the Blade Series #1

Author: L.B. Graham
Retail Price: $16.99
Our Price: $13.49
Save: 3.50 (20.60%)

Availability: In Stock


       Come to the ancient land of Kirthanin, where peace prevails. But Malek, Master of the Forge and the betrayer of old, controls the holy mountain Agia Muldonai. His followers are venturing forth from their stronghold and are threatening Kirthanin's fragile stability. Can Joraiem and the young Novaana defend Kirthanin against Malek's evil schemes? A vibrant must-read for fans of Tolkien, Lawhead, and Dekker! 590 pages, softcover from P & R.


Similar Items you may enjoy!

Bringer of Storms, The Binding of the Blade Series #2
Author: L.B. Graham
Our Price: $15.29

Shadow in the Deep, Binding of the Blade Series #3
Author: L.B. Graham
Our Price: $13.49

Father of Dragons, Binding of the Blade Series #4
Our Price: $15.29

All My Holy Mountain, Binding of the Blade Series #5
Author: L.B. Graham
Our Price: $14.49
Like This Page?





More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | ChristiansUnite.com Site Map | Statement of Beliefs



Copyright © 1999-2019 ChristiansUnite.com. All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the