• All Products

 » Audio Books
 » Bibles
 » Books
 » Church Supplies
 » Clothing
 » Gifts
 » Homeschool
 » Kids
 » Music
 » Software
 » Spanish Products
 » Video / DVD

Bible Resources
•  Bible Study Aids
•  Bible Devotionals
•  Audio Sermons
•  ChristiansUnite Blogs
•  Christian Forums
•  Facebook Apps
Web Search
•  Christian Family Sites
•  Top Christian Sites
•  Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
•  Christian Finance
•  ChristiansUnite KIDS
•  Christian Magazines
•  Christian Book Store
•  Christian News
•  Christian Columns
•  Christian Song Lyrics
•  Christian Mailing Lists
•  Christian Singles
•  Christian Classifieds
•  Free Christian Clipart
•  Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
•  Clean Christian Jokes
•  Bible Trivia Quiz
•  Online Video Games
•  Bible Crosswords
•  Christian Guestbooks
•  Banner Exchange
•  Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

The American Heritage Series, 3 Disc Set (Repackaged)
 You're here » Christian Books Index » The American Heritage Series, 3 Disc Set (Repackaged)

The American Heritage Series, 3 Disc Set (Repackaged)

Author: David Barton
Retail Price: $49.95
Our Price: $29.99
Save: 19.96 (39.96%)

Availability: In Stock


Experience the forgotten story of our nation's godly heritage. From the separation of church and state to the civil rights movement, from the courage of our Founding Fathers to the building of our nation's monuments, historian David Barton explores the spiritual, educational, judicial, and cultural influences that molded America's Judeo-Christian values. Approx. 13 hours total, 19 episodes on three DVDs. Closed-captioned.

  • Episodes 1-3: 'Why History Matters & Unearthing America's Christian Foundations'

  • Episodes 4-5: 'The Faith of Our Founding Fathers'
  • Episodes 6-8: 'The Ideas that Birthed Our Nation, Our Biblical Constitution, & Is America a 'Christian Nation'?'
  • Episodes 9-10: 'Church, State, & the Real First Amendment'
  • Episodes 11-13: 'Influence of the Bible in America & How Pastors Shaped Our Independence'
  • Episodes 14-16: 'When Religion Was Culture, Faith in Our Early Courts, & Myths of the Judiciary'
  • Episodes 17-19: 'Evidence of America's Spiritual Heritage'
  • Episodes 20-21: 'Four Centuries of American Education'
  • Episodes 22-24: 'Great Black Patriots, From Bondage to the Halls of Congress, & The Civil Rights Movement'
  • Episodes 25-26: 'The Assault on Judeo-Christian Values & The Duty of a Free Citizen'

Similar Items you may enjoy!

Building on the American Heritage Series, 3 Disc Set (Repackaged)
Author: David Barton
Our Price: $29.99

The American Heritage Collection, 3 Disc Set (Repackaged)
Author: David Barton
Our Price: $29.99

Sugar Creek Gang Series, 2 Disc Set (Repackaged)
Our Price: $14.99

Building on the American Heritage Series, 6-DVD Set
Author: David Barton
Our Price: $47.99
Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the