• All Products

 » Audio Books
 » Bibles
 » Books
 » Church Supplies
 » Clothing
 » Gifts
 » Homeschool
 » Kids
 » Music
 » Software
 » Spanish Products
 » Video / DVD

Bible Resources
•  Bible Study Aids
•  Bible Devotionals
•  Audio Sermons
•  ChristiansUnite Blogs
•  Christian Forums
•  Facebook Apps
Web Search
•  Christian Family Sites
•  Top Christian Sites
•  Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
•  Christian Finance
•  ChristiansUnite KIDS
•  Christian Magazines
•  Christian Book Store
•  Christian News
•  Christian Columns
•  Christian Song Lyrics
•  Christian Mailing Lists
•  Christian Singles
•  Christian Classifieds
•  Free Christian Clipart
•  Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
•  Clean Christian Jokes
•  Bible Trivia Quiz
•  Online Video Games
•  Bible Crosswords
•  Christian Guestbooks
•  Banner Exchange
•  Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

More Than This, CD
 You're here » Christian Books Index » More Than This, CD

More Than This, CD

Author: CeCe Winans
Retail Price: $11.99
Our Price: $10.99
Save: 1.00 (8.34%)

Availability: In Stock


After successfully wrapping up the Believe For It Tour with sold out shows across the U.S. Winans recorded her second live worship album called More Than This. The album features the hit songs 'That's My King', 'Holy Forever' & 'Come Jesus Come'. This live project features CeCe backed by a dynamic full band performance with poignant ballads and up-tempo. barn burners. The multiple Grammy award winner remains vocally unmatched interpreting these worship songs in her powerful yet soothing signature style.


  1. Lord and Friend
  2. Be Still and Know
  3. Too Late To Lose
  4. The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power
  5. Holy Forever
  6. Worthy
  7. More Than This
  8. Sanctuary
  9. That's My King 10. Refiner
  10. Come Jesus Come
  11. Is He Worthy
  12. In A Little While

Similar Items you may enjoy!
Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the